WOOLLACOTT ASSOCIATION

CALENDAR OF EVENTS - 2017 - 2018 SEASON

Download PDF Version

Home

Event Date
Event Details
Thursday 13th October 2017 Skippers Brief at the DYC - 1900
Thursday 17th November 2017 Members Meet and Greet at the DYC - 1900
Friday 26th January 2018 Mahurangi Night Race (Race 1 in the Woollacott Series - Moonlight Trophy in conjunction with the CYA.)
Saturday 27th January 2018 Mahurangi Regatta (Lady Pat Trophy)
Friday 2nd February 2018 Waitangi Weekend Gulf Cruise (Details TBC)
Sunday 18th February 2018 Owhanake to Devonport Race (Race 2 in the Woollacott Series - Rangitoto Trophy) and Beach BBQ (DYC also has a race that starts at 1000hrs to the same location which I would encourage you to join)
Sunday 25th February 2018 DYC Duder Cup Regatta (Woollacott Cup)
Saturday 10th March 2018 Rocky Bay Race (Race 3 in the Woollacott Series - Woollacott Logo Trophy) and Beach BBQ (DYC also has a race that starts at 1000hrs to the same location which I would encourage you to join)
Saturday 7th April 2018 Woody Bay Race (Race 4 in the Woollacott Series - Wooden Trophy) and Beach BBQ (DYC also has a race that starts at 1000hrs to the same location which I would encourage you to join)
Saturday 26th May 2018 Prizegiving Night at the DYC - 1830 for 1900
Date TBC Woollacott Association AGM at the DYC

Home